Service    |     Contact Us    |    Products    |    Download 
About Kaisen
About Us
Showcased
Cultural ideas
Service
Contact Us
 
 
About Kaisen
Your current location:Home > About Kaisen > About Us
 
Kaisen Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. was established in Guangzhou in 2006, the company is located in a beautiful environment, famous enterprises gathered Po Road, Huangpu District, Guangzhou Canglian Industrial Park. Companies adhere to strict quality control, in order to provide customers around the world a variety of specifications of the power supply equipment, establish a people-oriented corporate culture.

The company is the production and sales of PC power supply, LED constant current power supply, and the power of special specifications, widely used in furniture, construction, commercial lighting, outdoor LED advertising characters, displays and other IT industry.

The company not only has a standard clean room, advanced production technology, imported automatic production equipment, testing equipment, also has professional engineers and other senior professionals more than 20, in product development, manufacturing and quality control and other aspects have a strong strength. The company passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, product passed the UL certification, CE certification, SEMKO certification, CCC certification.

The company has established a perfect marketing network, by improving product quality and service levels, enhance service awareness, continue to meet customer demand for various products. Guangzhou Electronic Technology Co., Triumph is in the stage of rapid development, I believe that through our unremitting efforts, to become the world's supply of green energy saving products, a world-class power supply enterprise!
 
News Center Products Service About Us Contact Us
Industry News
Enterprise Dynamic
Media reports
LED  driver
PC Power
Customer Department
Marketing
Technology
Enterprise Communications Manual
About Us
Showcased
Cultural ideas
Service
Contact Us
Welcome to call
020-62958818
 
Legal Notices     |      Privacy Protection     |      Contact Us     |      Site Map Copyright @ merged Garment Trading Co., Ltd ICP No.    Support:juyuan51.com

个性化服务    |     联系我们    |    产品    |    下载 
关于凯盛
公司简介
企业荣誉
文化理念
服务宗旨
联系我们
 
 
关于凯盛
您的位置:首页 > 关于凯盛 > 公司简介
 


       广州凯盛电子科技股份有限公司成立于2006年,公司坐落在环境优美、名企云集的广州市黄埔区埔南路沧联工业园内。公司坚持严格的质量管控,为世界各地客户提供多种规格的电源配套设备,树立以人为本的企业文化。

  公司主要是生产和销售PC电源、LED驱动电源LED显示屏电源、工业电源以及特殊规格电源,凯盛科技创立自主品牌“新风格”电源。产品广泛应用于家具、建筑、商业照明、户外发光广告字、显示屏等IT行业。

  公司不仅具有标准的无尘车间、先进的生产技术、进口自动化生产设备、检测仪器,还拥有专业工程师等各类高级专业人才20余名,在产品研发、生产制造和 品质管理等方面有雄厚的实力。公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,产品通过了UL认证、TUV认证、SAA认证、CCC认证。

  目前公司已建立了完善的营销网络,通过提升产品品质和服务水平,强化服务意识,不断满足客户的各类产品需求。广州凯盛电子科技有限公司正处于飞速发展的阶段,相信通过我们的不懈努力,能成为全世界节能环保的绿色电源产品,成为世界一流水准的电源企业!


 
 
 
资讯中心 产品中心 服务中心 关于公司 联系我们
行业资讯
企业动态
媒体报道
LED驱动电源
PC 电源
客户部
营销部
技术部
企业通信手册
公司简介
企业荣誉
文化理念
服务宗旨
联系我们
欢迎前来致电
020-62958818
 
友情链接:

我司主要销售LED路灯电源LED驱动电源LED显示屏电源PC电源等产品,有需要欢迎致电020-6295 8818
版权所有 ©广州凯盛电子科技有限公司 粤ICP备10053740号
法律声明     |      隐私保护     |      联系我们     |      网站地图
版权所有 ©广州凯盛电子科技有限公司 粤ICP备10053740号  技术支持:航欢网络